Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Las Cazuelas Restaurant & Pupuseria. We'd love to have your feedback!

Highland Park

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Las Cazuelas Restaurant & Pupuseria and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tania 18 days ago

Pupusa de Chicharrón

Son las mejores, me encantan las de arroz con o sin loroco son riquísimas.

Bmfmorgan89 19 days ago

Pupusa Revuelta

Out if this world it blew off my socks. Perfectly balanced and cheesey gooey. Hands down best pupusa in hp

Omar 24 days ago

Pupusa de Queso

I love these pupusas, cheese is my favorite and the horchata is 10/10.

Mariahern6 about 1 month ago

Pupusa Revuelta

I had many pupusa's however never one that had the delicious and tasty taste like the ones made here. The filling had so much flavor and the outside was lightly toasted and yet soft-that simply melted in mouth. I'm drooling as I'm writing this review. And of course the curtido, not sour, not too spicy but simply flavorful and rich with juice. Perfectly made.

Stephanie about 1 month ago

Pupusa de Queso

In the words of my 10 year old "No mom nothing beats the pupusas from Las Cazuelas it's perfect" this is coming from a very picky eater.

Ben 19 days ago

Burrito Asada

Perfect burrito

Veroniccaa123 19 days ago

Fajita de Carne

Loved this location! I not only enjoyed the food but the music and atmosphere was great! The fajita's are yummy I would order again. I also ordered the pupusa's revueltas also really yummy. Thank you Las cazuelas for the lovely meal.

Irmahernandez7461 about 1 month ago

100 Pupusa Platter

Pupusas deliciosas rellenitas de quezo y el chicharron de gran sabor

Stephanie about 1 month ago

Pupusa de Queso y Frijoles

The pupusas with cheese and beans are just a great mix, so much flavor in your mouth you can just buy one you just can't.

Stephanie about 1 month ago

Tamal de Pollo

The best apart of the tamales of Las cazuelas is not only the taste but the love, you can tell when great cooks love to cook, the food just taste so much richer. Something about good tamales just makes you feel like it's a Christmas day.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA